Game Cheats Box

Game Cheats on PS2,PS3,XBOX,PC,Wii

Call of Duty: Black Ops (Hardened Edition) Cheats, Hints, Unlockables [XBox 360]

Sponsored Links

Call of Duty: Black Ops (Hardened Edition) Cheat:

Codes

When you on the Main Menu, alternately tap RIGHT and LEFT triggers about 5 taps a piece. You’ll stand up and examine the back wall. You can find a small black and white computer terminal. Approach it and enter these codes using the on-screen keyboard in the “Central Intelligence Agency Data System.”

  • DOA

Unlock Dead Ops Arcade minigame

  • 3ARC INTEL

- Unlocks all the intel in the game for viewing (Disables Closer Analysis Trophy/Achievement)

  • 3ARC UNLOCK

- Unlocks all levels and Zombie Mode

  • ZORK

- Unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Empire (a text adventure game from 1980) which you can play on Black Ops

  • HELP

- Gives you a list of commands to interface with the console — you can check mail messages and perform other mundane functions, some of which are listed below

  • DIR

- Gives a list of audio files and pictures which you can open with the CAT command (e.g. CAT NoteX.txt)

  • WHO

- Gives a list of login names for use with the RLOGIN function (but they require a password)

These post contain Call of Duty: Black Ops (Hardened Edition) cheats, hints, unlockables for XBox 360 platform. Feel free to drop a comment if you have another cheats :-)


Platform: XBox 360
Tags: , , , ,

Incoming search terms for the article:

black ops hardened edition code (42),call of duty black ops hardened edition codes (17),black ops hardened edition codes (13),cod black ops hardened edition code (13),free hardened edition code (13)
Posted on Feb 6, 2011 04:48:39 AM   

Comments

  1. March 30, 2011 05:02 pm
    mitch98:)

    Person Username Password
    Adrienne Smith/ asmith /roxy
    Alex Mason (default account) amason password
    Bruce Harris /bharris /goskins
    D. King /dking/ mfk
    Frank Woods/fwoods /philly
    Grigori “Greg” Weaver gweaver gedeon
    J. Turner /Jturner /condor75
    Jason Hudson/ jhudson/ bryant1950
    John McCone jmccone berkley22
    Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd
    John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer
    Lyndon B. Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
    Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
    Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
    Richard Kain rkain sunwu
    Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget
    T. Walker twalker radi0
    Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
    Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan
    William Raborn wraborn bromlow

    Read more: http://www.cheatcc.com/xbox360/callofdutyblackopscheatscodes.html#ixzz1I6SBL3hm
    Under Creative Commons License: Attribution Non-Commercial No Derivatives

  2. March 30, 2011 05:03 pm
    mitch98:)

    Person Username Password
    Adrienne Smith/ asmith /roxy
    Alex Mason (default account) amason password
    Bruce Harris /bharris /goskins
    D. King /dking/ mfk
    Frank Woods/fwoods /philly
    Grigori “Greg” Weaver gweaver gedeon
    J. Turner /Jturner /condor75
    Jason Hudson/ jhudson/ bryant1950
    John McCone jmccone berkley22
    Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd
    John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer
    Lyndon B. Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
    Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
    Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
    Richard Kain rkain sunwu
    Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget
    T. Walker twalker radi0
    Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
    Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan
    William Raborn wraborn bromlow

  3. December 30, 2013 02:41 pm
    Tuti

    If you want a Premium Minecraft Account check out this generator.
    With it you can generate a unique Minecraft Premium Account
    which no one else has! You can Download the Free Premium Minecraft Account Generator http://www.putlocker.com/file/542262BC113D3C82

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. January 25, 2014 12:43 pm
    minecraft

    After checking out a few of the articles on your web site, I seriously appreciate your technique of
    blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the
    near future. Take a look at my web site as well and let
    me know what you think.

    my web-site minecraft

  5. February 24, 2014 11:06 pm
    riverbank singapore

    I always emailed this blog post page to all my friends, as if like to read it next
    my contacts will too.

Leave a comment: